Over the twelve days from Monday, December 23 and concluding on Friday, January 3, we will present special Re-Podcasts of my Crime Story Podcast interviews with storytellers in the world of crime and justice. Each interview will be presented in its entirety, and so interviews that were previously offered in multiple parts can now be accessed in one download or streaming session.

After the debut of each presentation, you can go to the page with the podcast and the transcript of the presentation that interests you by clicking on the desired interview listing below. The schedule of these presentations is :

Monday, December 23: Sarah Koenig and Julie Snyder, Serial 

Tuesday, December 24: Vince Gilligan and Michelle MacLaren, Breaking Bad

Wednesday, December 25: Ed Bernero, Criminal Minds

Thursday, December 26: Steve Zaillian, The Night Of

Friday, December 27: Jonathan Tropper, Banshee

Saturday, December 28: David Simon, Homicide, The Corner, The Wire

Monday, December 30: Tom Fontana, Homicide and Oz

Tuesday, December 31: Hank Steinberg, Without a Trace

Wednesday, January 1: Pam Veasey, CSI: NY and CSI: Cyber

Thursday, January 2: Moira Demos and Laura Ricciardi, Making a Murderer

Friday, January 3: David Chase, The Sopranos